Our Members

The only thing we ask of our members is 100% support to the groups we have chosen. We appreciate all donations, and every donation helps, no matter what the amount. Those marked with an (*) represent our founding members. 

 


California

 

Bailey Properties ~
Nadine Buchwald ~ (831) 426-4100 ~ nbuchwald@baileyproperties.com

Chase International ~
Cindy Humphrey ~ (775) 588-6132 ~ Chumphrey@chaseinternational.com

Cook Realty ~
Lindsay Filby ~ (916) 812-1840 ~ lindsay@cookrealty.net

Empire Realty ~
Sara Dillion Ardell ~ (877) 217-5005 ~ sdillionardell@empirera.com

Farrell Smyth ~ [Servicing the following areas: San Luis Obispo County, Northern Santa Barbara County]
Jennifer Hamilton ~ (805) 543-2172 ~ jennifer@farrellsmyth.com

Gibson International ~ [Servicing the following areas: Los Angeles County]
Hayley Gibson ~ (310) 622-7454 ~ hayleygibson@gibsonintl.com
Lou Ann Lathrop ~ (424) 442-3792 ~ louann@gibsonintl.com

Grubb Company ~
Megan Sweeney ~ (510) 652-2133 ~ msweeney@grubbco.com

House of Realty, Inc. ~
Diantha Reynolds ~ (530) 225-8116 ~ reynolds@c-zone.net

Intero Real Estate ~
Diane McGrogan ~ (408) 342-3078 ~ dmcgrogan@interorealestate.com

London Properties ~
Jenny Ferguson ~ (559) 246-0521 ~ jenny@londonproperties.com

Lyon Real Estate~ [Servicing the following areas: El Dorado, Placer, Yolo, Sacramento Counties]
Janet Hubbard ~ (916) 978-4214 ~ jhubbard@golyon.com

McGuire Real Estate  ~
Lauren Bensinger ~ (415) 296-2765 ~ lbensinger@mcguire.com 

Nourmand and Associates ~ [Servicing the following areas: Los Angeles County]
Michael Nourmand ~ (323) 462-6262 ~  mnourmand@nourmand.com
Myra Nourmand ~ (310) 888-3333 ~ myranourmand@nourmand.com
Sarah Gould ~ (323) 462-6262 ~ sgould@nourmand.com

Paragon ~ [Servicing the following areas: San Francisco, Marin County, Contra Costa County]
Kayte Enea ~ (925) 526-0905 ~ kenea@paragon-re.com

Patterson Realty ~ [Servicing the following areas: San Luis Obispo, Paso Robles to Cambria, San Luis Obispo to Nipomo, Northern Santa Barbara County (Santa Maria)]
Collette Kutil ~ (805) 801-8114  ~ ckutil@gmail.com

Pinnacle Estate Properties ~
Jacqueline Renteria ~ (818) 488-8004 ~ jackier.pinnacle@gmail.com

PMZ Realty ~
Heidi Johnson ~ (877) 565-2010 ~ hjohnson@pmz.com

Podley Properties ~ [Servicing the following areas: Los Angeles County, Southern California.]
Rob Weise ~ (626) 639-1687 ~ relo@podley.com

Realty Concepts ~
Kami Gallagher ~ (559) 490-1500 ~ kami@realtyconcepts.com

Seven Gables Real Estate ~
Peggy DeSantis ~ (714) 402-7117 ~ peggyd@sevengables.com

Star Real Estate ~
Sharon Cress ~ (800) 644-8366 ~ relocation@starrealestate.com

White House Properties ~
Ann Fischer ~ (818) 888-7481 ~ annfischer2@aol.com
Susan Fischer ~ (818) 888-7481 ~ susanfischer1@aol.com

Willis Allen Real Estate   ~
Ashley McEvers ~ (858) 459-4033 ext. 272  ~ amcevers@willisallen.com

Zephyr Real Estate~ [Servicing the following areas: San Francisco, Marin County]
Noriko Williams ~ (415) 426-3207 ~ noriko.williams@zephyrsf.com

 

 

 

Connecticut

 

ERA Insite Realty Services ~ [Servicing the following areas: NY- Westchester, Putnam, Dutchess County.  CT- Fairfield County]
Debra Budetti ~ (914) 949-9600 ~ (914) 804-2855 ~ erainsiterealty@msn.com

Halstead Property ~ [Servicing the following areas: Darien, Greenwich, New Canaan, Stamford, Westport, Wilton CT, Bronx- Riverdale, Queens- Long Island City, Astoria, Hudson County NJ, Fairfield County CT, Essex County NJ, Suffolk County- Hamptons, Brooklyn]
Kimberly Barkoff ~ (212) 381-6521 ~ kbarkoff@halstead.com
Louiza Lekas ~ (203) 656-553 ~ Llekas@halstead.com
Deborah McManus ~ (212) 381-6520 ~ dmcmanus@halstead.com
Shira Rosenhaft ~  (212) 381-6523 ~ SRosenhaft@halstead.com
Julie Prete ~ (203) 656-6558 ~ jprete@halstead.com

Silver Pine Real Estate ~ [Servicing the following areas: Wilton, CT]                     Shalini S. Madaras, CRP ~ (203) 451 6622 ~ shalini@silverpinerealestate.com

Weichert Realtors ~ [Servicing the following areas: Fairfield CT, New Castle DE, District of Columbia D.C., Maryland- Calvert, Carroll, Cecil, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery, Prince Georges. New Jersey. New York. Pennsylvania, Virginia]
Betsy Roche ~ (973) 397-3510 ~ broche@weichertwm.com

William Pitt Sotheby’s and Julia B. Fee Sotheby’s International Realty ~ [Servicing the following areas: Westchester County NY, – Fairfield, Litchfield, Middlesex, New London, Hartford, New Haven Counties, – Great Barrington, Lenox Massachusetts, Berkshire County]
Jane McWilliams ~ (203) 644-1490 ~ jmcwilliams@wpsir.com

 

 

Delaware

 

Weichert Realtors ~ [Servicing the following areas: Fairfield CT, New Castle DE, District of Columbia D.C., Maryland- Calvert, Carroll, Cecil, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery, Prince Georges. New Jersey. New York. Pennsylvania, Virginia]
Betsy Roche ~ (973) 397-3510 ~ broche@weichertwm.com

 

 

Florida

*Brown Harris Stevens ~
Silvana Malpelli  ~ (212) 508-7362 ~ smalpelli@bhsusa.com
Lorraine Lubkemeier ~ (212) 508-7388 ~ LLubkemeier@bhsusa.com

Corcoran Real Estate ~ [Servicing the following areas: Manhattan, Brooklyn (Kings County), Palm Beach FL, Suffolk County (East End)]
Carol Kelly ~ (212) 893-1745 ~ cak@corcoran.com

EWM Realty International ~ [Servicing the following areas: Miami-Dade, Broward County]
Patrick O’Connell ~ (305) 960-2560 ~ oconnell.p@ewm.com

The Keyes Company ~ [Servicing the following areas: Miami-Dade, Broward, Palm Beach, Martin, St. Lucie, Volusia Counties]
Denise Talboy ~ (954) 893-1367 ~ denisetalboy@keyes.com

 

 

Indiana

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Indiana Realty  ~ [Servicing the following areas: Tippecanoe, Delaware, Madison, Boone, Hamilton, Hanock, Marion, Shelby, Johnson, Hendricks, Monroe, Brown, Bartholomew, Jackson, Posey, Warrick, Vanderburgh]
Ann Gioe ~ (317) 913-2803 ~ agioe@bhhsin.com

Prudential Indiana Realty ~ [Servicing the following areas: Tippecanoe, Delaware, Madison, Boone, Hamilton, Hanock, Marion, Shelby, Johnson, Hendricks, Monroe, Brown, Bartholomew, Jackson, Posey, Warrick, Vanderburgh]
Anne Gioe ~ (317) 913-2803 ~ agioe@prudentialindiana.com

 

 

Maryland

Weichert Realtors ~ [Servicing the following areas: Fairfield CT, New Castle DE, District of Columbia D.C., Maryland- Calvert, Carroll, Cecil, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery, Prince Georges. New Jersey. New York. Pennsylvania, Virginia]
Betsy Roche ~ (973) 397-3510 ~ broche@weichertwm.com

 

 

 

Massachusetts

The Mulberry Group~
Kathy Flynn ~ (914) 833-2564 ~ kflynn@mulberryrelo.com

William Pitt Sotheby’s and Julia B. Fee Sotheby’s International Realty ~ [Servicing the following areas: Westchester County NY, – Fairfield, Litchfield, Middlesex, New London, Hartford, New Haven Counties, – Great Barrington, Lenox Massachusetts, Berkshire County]
Jane McWilliams ~ (203) 644-1490 ~ jmcwilliams@wpsir.com

 

 

 

Nevada

Windermere Prestige Properties ~ [Servicing the following areas: Las Vegas, North Las Vegas, Henderson, Boulder City, Pahrump.   Clark county, Nye County]
Deb Shields ~ (702)432-4600 ~ nvmarketing@windermere.com

 

 

 

New Jersey

Coldwell Bankers Real Estate ~
Donna Conte ~ (201) 262-6600 ~ donna.conte1@cbmoves.com

*Crossroads Realty ~ [Servicing the following areas: Southern Monmouth, Ocean Counties in New Jersey]
Bonnie Veltri ~ (732) 598-2479 ~ bveltri@crnj.com

Davis Realtors ~ [Servicing the following areas: Middlesex, Mercer, Monmouth, Somerset NJ]
Sari McGuinness ~ (732) 695-6060 ~ sari@davisrealtors.net

*Diane Turton Realtors ~
Dawn Fetherston ~ (732) 920-9590 ~ dfetherston@dianeturton.com

*Friedberg Properties ~ [Servicing the following areas: Bergen County, Hudson County, Passaic County. NJ]
Teresa Morrison ~ (201) 568-1818 ~ teresam38@aol.com

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate ~
Pat Bell ~ (732) 450-2300 ~ pbell@glorianilson.com

Halstead Property ~ [Servicing the following areas: Darien, Greenwich, New Canaan, Stamford, Westport, Wilton CT, Bronx- Riverdale, Queens- Long Island City, Astoria, Hudson County NJ, Fairfield County CT, Essex County NJ, Suffolk County- Hamptons, Brooklyn]
Kimberly Barkoff ~ (212) 381-6521 ~ kbarkoff@halstead.com
Louiza Lekas ~ (203) 656-553 ~ Llekas@halstead.com
Deborah McManus ~ (212) 381-6520 ~ dmcmanus@halstead.com
Shira Rosenhaft ~  (212) 381-6523 ~ SRosenhaft@halstead.com
Julie Prete ~ (203) 656-6558 ~ jprete@halstead.com

Jordan Baris, Inc. Realtors ~
Carol Abdo ~ (973) 736-1600 x214 ~ carol@jordanbaris.com

Joyce Realty, Joyce Financial ~ [Servicing the following areas: Rockland County NY- Bergen, Passaic & Hudson NJ]
Kevin Joyce ~ (914) 293-0100 ~ kjoyce@joycerealty.com

Knecht Properties ~ [Servicing the following areas: Hudson, Bergen, Morris County NJ]
Laura Ana Knecht ~ (201) 977-4900 ~ laura@knechtproperties.com

*Lois Schneider Realtor ~ [Servicing the following areas: Union, Morris, Essex, Somerset County]
Judy Watson ~ (908) 759-6494 ~ jwatson@loisschneiderrealtor.com

*Prominent Properties Sotheby’s Int’l Realty ~ [Servicing the following areas: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Middlesex, Morris, Somerset, Sussex, Union, Rockland County. (Northern NJ, Central NJ, Rockland County NY)]
Joann Marin ~ (908)654-6666 ~ joann.marin@sothebysrealty.com
Joanne Douds ~ (201) 585-8080 ~ joanne.douds@sothebysrealty.com

Terrie O’Connor Real Estate ~
Lisa Glattman  ~ (201) 334-5730 ~ lglattman@tocr.com
Susan Brown ~  (201) 334-5730 ~ sbrowne@tocr.com
Gretchen Nelson ~ (201) 786-9055 ~ gnelson@tocr.com 

*Turpin Realtors ~ [Servicing the following areas: Somerset, Hunterdon, Morris Counties]
Barbara Barisonek ~ (908) 731-5999 ~ bbarisonek@turpinrealtors.com

Weichert Realtors ~ [Servicing the following areas: Fairfield CT, New Castle DE, District of Columbia D.C., Maryland- Calvert, Carroll, Cecil, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery, Prince Georges. New Jersey. New York. Pennsylvania, Virginia]
Betsy Roche ~ (973) 397-3510 ~ broche@weichertwm.com

 

 

 

New York

*Brown Harris Stevens ~
Silvana Malpelli  ~ (212) 508-7362 ~ smalpelli@bhsusa.com
Lorraine Lubkemeier ~ (212) 508-7388 ~ LLubkemeier@bhsusa.com

Charles Rutenberg Realty ~
Karen Alterson ~ (516) 318-6771 ~ Kaltersonk4@gmail.com

Corcoran Real Estate ~ [Servicing the following areas: Manhattan, Brooklyn (Kings County), Palm Beach FL, Suffolk County (East End)]
Carol Kelly ~ (212) 893-1745 ~ cak@corcoran.com

*Daniel Gale Sotheby’s Int’l Realty ~ [Servicing the following areas: Suffolk County, Nassau County, Queens County. NY]
Jodi Biernacki ~ (631) 692-4856 ~ jodibiernacki@danielgale.com
Kerry Deavers ~ (631) 692-4856 ~ kerrydeavers@danielgale.com
Christine Petersen ~ (631) 692-4856 ~ christinepetersen@danielgale.com

Douglas Elliman Real Estate ~
Christine Haney ~ (212) 303-5250 ~ chaney@elliman.com 

ERA Insite Realty Services ~ [Servicing the following areas: NY- Westchester, Putnam, Dutchess County.  CT- Fairfield County]
Debra Budetti ~ (914) 949-9600 ~ (914) 804-2855 ~ erainsiterealty@msn.com

Fillmore Real Estate ~ [Servicing the following areas: Kings County (Brooklyn)]
Natali Grgas ~ (718) 907-1141 ~ nataligrgas@fillmore.com

Halstead Property ~ [Servicing the following areas: Darien, Greenwich, New Canaan, Stamford, Westport, Wilton CT, Bronx- Riverdale, Queens- Long Island City, Astoria, Hudson County NJ, Fairfield County CT, Essex County NJ, Suffolk County- Hamptons, Brooklyn]
Kimberly Barkoff ~ (212) 381-6521 ~ kbarkoff@halstead.com
Louiza Lekas ~ (203) 656-553 ~ Llekas@halstead.com
Deborah McManus ~ (212) 381-6520 ~ dmcmanus@halstead.com
Shira Rosenhaft ~  (212) 381-6523 ~ SRosenhaft@halstead.com
Julie Prete ~ (203) 656-6558 ~ jprete@halstead.com

*Houlihan Lawrence ~ [Servicing the following areas: Rye City, Rye Brook, Harrison, Purchase, Port Chester NY]
Delihla Rivera ~ (914) 273-2800 x10264 ~ drivera@houlihanlawrence.com
Ruth Chizzini ~ (914) 967-7680 ~ rchizzini@houlihanlawrence.com 

Joyce Realty, Joyce Financial ~ [Servicing the following areas: Rockland County NY- Bergen, Passaic & Hudson NJ]
Kevin Joyce ~ (914) 293-0100 ~ kjoyce@joycerealty.com

Laffey Fine Homes ~
Phillip Laffey ~ (516) 359-1489 ~ plaffey@laffeyre.com
Stacie Locascio ~ (516) 626-1500 x257 ~ slocascio@laffeyre.com
Allison Mulhall ~ (516) 626 -1500  ~ amulhall@laffey.com 

Laffey International Real Estate ~
Emmett Laffey ~ (516) 200- 5700 ~ emmett@laffeyintl.com
Nancy Suric ~ (516) 749-2497 ~ nsuric@laffeyintl.com
Patricia Ottati ~ (347) 392- 0381 ~ pottati@laffeyintl.com

Pantiga Group ~ [Servicing the following areas: Bronx, NY & Lower Westchester]
Manuel Pantiga ~ (347) 657-1114 ~ manuel.pantiga@pantigagroup.com
Lisa Miranda ~ (347) 657-1114 ~ relocation@pantigagroup.com

*Prominent Properties Sotheby’s Int’l Realty ~ [Servicing the following areas: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Middlesex, Morris, Somerset, Sussex, Union, Rockland County. (Northern NJ, Central NJ, Rockland County NY)]
Joann Marin ~ (908)654-6666 ~ joann.marin@sothebysrealty.com
Joanne Douds ~ (201) 585-8080 ~ joanne.douds@sothebysrealty.com

Salmon Real Estate  ~ [Servicing the following areas: Staten Island, NY]                    Jon C. Salmon ~ (718) 273 1200 ~ Jon@SalmonRealEstate.com                                   Judi Iucci ~ (718) 273 1200 ~ judi@SalmonRealEstate.com

Stribling & Associates ~ [Servicing the following areas: Manhattan, Brooklyn (Kings County), Queens]
Elizabeth Ann Kivlan ~ (212) 585-4542 ~ ekivlan@stribling.com
Sarah Alvarez ~ (212) 570-2730 ~ salvarez@stribling.com

The Mulberry Group~
Kathy Flynn ~ (914) 833-2564 ~ kflynn@mulberryrelo.com

Weichert Realtors ~ [Servicing the following areas: Fairfield CT, New Castle DE, District of Columbia D.C., Maryland- Calvert, Carroll, Cecil, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery, Prince Georges. New Jersey. New York. Pennsylvania, Virginia]
Betsy Roche ~ (973) 397-3510 ~ broche@weichertwm.com

Westchester Real Estate ~ [Servicing the following areas: Westchester, Putnam County]
Gail Fattizzi ~ (914) 961-5510 ~ info@HomesNY.com ~ gmfbhg@aol.com

Westwood Metes & Bounds Realty ~
Melanie Scaloni ~ (845) 679-0006 ext. 107 ~ Melanie@westwoodrealty.com

William Pitt Sotheby’s and Julia B. Fee Sotheby’s International Realty ~ [Servicing the following areas: Westchester County NY, – Fairfield, Litchfield, Middlesex, New London, Hartford, New Haven Counties, – Great Barrington, Lenox Massachusetts, Berkshire County]
Jane McWilliams ~ (203) 644-1490 ~ jmcwilliams@wpsir.com

 

 

 

Ohio

Cam Taylor Co. Ltd. Realtors ~ [Servicing the following areas: Franklin, Delaware, Union, Licking, Fairfield Counties. OHIO]
Amy Gray ~ (614) 888-0307 ~ amygray@camtaylor.com
Judy Gray ~ (614) 888-0307 ~ jgray@camtaylor.com

 

 

 

Pennsylvania

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate ~
Pat Bell ~ (732) 450-2300 ~ pbell@glorianilson.com

Weichert Realtors ~ [Servicing the following areas: Fairfield CT, New Castle DE, District of Columbia D.C., Maryland- Calvert, Carroll, Cecil, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery, Prince Georges. New Jersey. New York. Pennsylvania, Virginia]
Betsy Roche ~ (973) 397-3510 ~ broche@weichertwm.com

 

 

 

Texas

Martha Turner Sotheby’s ~ [Servicing the following areas: Brazoria County, Chambers County, Fort Bend County, Galveston County, Harris County, Montgomery County, Texas.]
Tess Chaney ~ (713) 558-3266 ~ tchaney@marthaturner.com

 

 

 

Virginia

Weichert Realtors ~ [Servicing the following areas: Fairfield CT, New Castle DE, District of Columbia D.C., Maryland- Calvert, Carroll, Cecil, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery, Prince Georges. New Jersey. New York. Pennsylvania, Virginia]
Betsy Roche ~ (973) 397-3510 ~ broche@weichertwm.com

 

Networks

 

Leading Real Estate Companies of the World ~
Jana Coleman ~ (312) 424-0400 ~ jcoleman@leadingre.com
Pam O’Connor ~ (312) 424-0424 ~ poconnor@leadingre.com
Staci Cowell ~ (312) 424-0425~ scowell@leadingre.com

 

Canada

Marilyn Wilson Dream Properties ~ [Servicing the following areas: Ottawa, Canada]
Reba Wilson ~ (613) 842-5000 ~ reba@dreamproperties.com

 

 

Germany

Zabel Property AG~
Allyce Kluver ~ +49 30 52 00 97 017 ~a.kluver@zabel.com

 

 

Italy

GIORGIO VIGANO REAL ESTATE ~ MILAN, ITALY

Benedetta Vigano ~ 39 02 7636151 ~ bvigano@giorgiovigano.com

 

Other Services

AKA ~ Extended Stay Lodging
Jeanne Ann Heiser ~ (646) 291-4216 ~ jheiser@stayaka.com  (London, New York, Philadelphia Pennsylvania, Washington D.C, Los Angeles California)

Cort Destination Services ~
Jaci Mandikas ~ (703) 539-5320 ~ jacalyn.mandikas@cort.com

Johnson Storage & Moving ~
Richard Beatty ~ (303) 779-4778 ~ rbeatty@johnson-united.com

 

Leslie Goldberg of Friedberg Properties, who was the heart and soul of this group.

“No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted” ~Aesop 

In honor of Barbara Vernieri, who was a founding member and will always remain dear to our hearts….Barbara, you left us too soon.