Our Members

 

 

The only thing we ask of our members is  100% support to the groups we have chosen.

Those marked with a (*) represent our founding members. 


Italy

GIORGIO VIGANO REAL ESTATE ~ MILAN, ITALY

Benedetta Vigano ~ 39 02 7636151 ~ bvigano@giorgiovigano.com


Canada

Marilyn Wilson Dream Properties ~ [Servicing the following areas: Ottawa, Canada]
Reba Wilson ~ (613) 842-5000 ~ reba@dreamproperties.com


Alabama

Lawrence Arendall  Real Estate

Ann Marie Watkins ~  (205) 423-3163 ~ awatkins@lahrealestate.com

 

Hamner Real Estate

Terry Watkins ~ (205) 345-0654 ~ twatkins@hamnerrealestate.com


California

 Bailey Properties ~
Nadine Buchwald ~ (831) 426-4100 ~ nbuchwald@baileyproperties.com

 

Chase International ~
Cindy Humphrey ~ (775) 588-6132 ~ Chumphrey@chaseinternational.com

 

Cook Realty ~
Lindsay Filby ~ (916) 812-1840 ~ lindsay@cookrealty.net

Compass (Servicing San Francisco Bay area and greater Los Angeles)

Teresa Howe ~ (949) 500-4927 ~ teresa.howe@compass.com

Farrell Smyth ~ [Servicing the following areas: San Luis Obispo County, Northern Santa Barbara County]
Jennifer Hamilton ~ (805) 543-2172 ~ jennifer@farrellsmyth.com

London Properties ~
Jenny Ferguson ~ (559) 246-0521 ~ jenny@londonproperties.com

 

Lyon Real Estate~ [Servicing the following areas: El Dorado, Placer, Yolo, Sacramento Counties]
Janet Hubbard ~ (916) 978-4214 ~ jhubbard@golyon.com

 

McGuire Real Estate  ~
Lauren Bensinger ~ (415) 296-2765 ~ lbensinger@mcguire.com 

 

Nourmand and Associates ~ [Servicing the following areas: Los Angeles County]
Michael Nourmand ~ (323) 462-6262 ~  mnourmand@nourmand.com
Bonnie Pautler ~ (214) 558-3655 ~ bpautler@nourmand.com

Myra Nourmand ~ (310) 888-3333 ~ myranourmand@nourmand.com

 

 

Patterson Realty ~ [Servicing the following areas: San Luis Obispo, Paso Robles to Cambria, San Luis Obispo to Nipomo, Northern Santa Barbara County (Santa Maria)]
Collette Kutil ~ (805) 801-8114  ~ ckutil@gmail.com

 

Pinnacle Estate Properties ~
Jacqueline Renteria ~ (818) 488-8004 ~ jackier.pinnacle@gmail.com

 

PMZ Realty ~
Heidi Johnson ~ (877) 565-2010 ~ hjohnson@pmz.com

 

Podley Properties ~ [Servicing the following areas: Los Angeles County, Southern California.]
Rob Weise ~ (626) 639-1687 ~ relo@podley.com

 

Realty Concepts ~
Kami Gallagher ~ (559) 490-1500 ~ kami@realtyconcepts.com

 

Seven Gables Real Estate ~
Peggy DeSantis ~ (714) 402-7117 ~ peggyd@sevengables.com

White House Properties ~
Ann Fischer ~ (818) 888-7481 ~ annfischer2@aol.com
Susan Fischer ~ (818) 888-7481 ~ susanfischer1@aol.com

 

Willis Allen Real Estate   ~Ashley McEvers ~ (858) 459-4033 ext. 272  ~ amcevers@willisallen.com

 

Zephyr Real Estate~ [Servicing the following areas: San Francisco, Marin County]
Noriko Williams ~ (415) 426-3207 ~ noriko.williams@zephyrsf.com

 


Connecticut

ERA Insite Realty Services ~ [Servicing the following areas: NY- Westchester, Putnam, Dutchess County.  CT- Fairfield County]
Debra Budetti ~ (914) 949-9600 ~ (914) 804-2855 ~ erainsiterealty@msn.com

 

Halstead Property ~ [Servicing the following areas: Darien, Greenwich, New Canaan, Stamford, Westport, Wilton CT, Bronx- Riverdale, Queens- Long Island City, Astoria, Hudson County NJ, Fairfield County CT, Essex County NJ, Suffolk County- Hamptons, Brooklyn]
Kimberly Barkoff ~ (212) 381-6521 ~ kbarkoff@halstead.com
Louiza Lekas ~ (203) 656-553 ~ Llekas@halstead.com
Shira Rosenhaft ~  (212) 381-6523 ~ SRosenhaft@halstead.com
Julie Prete ~ (203) 656-6558 ~ jprete@halstead.com

 

Silver Pine Real Estate ~ [Servicing the following areas: Wilton, CT] 

Shalini S. Madaras, CRP ~ (203) 451 6622 ~ shalini@silverpinerealestate.com

 

Weichert Realtors ~ [Servicing the following areas: Fairfield CT, New Castle DE, District of Columbia D.C., Maryland- Calvert, Carroll, Cecil, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery, Prince Georges. New Jersey. New York. Pennsylvania, Virginia]
Betsy Roche ~ (973) 397-3510 ~ broche@weichertwm.com

 

William Pitt Sotheby’s and Julia B. Fee Sotheby’s International Realty ~ [Servicing the following areas: Westchester County NY, – Fairfield, Litchfield, Middlesex, New London, Hartford, New Haven Counties, – Great Barrington, Lenox Massachusetts, Berkshire County]
Jane McWilliams ~ (203) 644-1490 ~ jmcwilliams@wpsir.com

 


Delaware

Weichert Realtors ~ [Servicing the following areas: Fairfield CT, New Castle DE, District of Columbia D.C., Maryland- Calvert, Carroll, Cecil, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery, Prince Georges. New Jersey. New York. Pennsylvania, Virginia]
Betsy Roche ~ (973) 397-3510 ~ broche@weichertwm.com


Florida

*Brown Harris Stevens ~
Silvana Malpelli  ~ (212) 508-7362 ~ smalpelli@bhsusa.com

Nupur Johri ~ (212) 508-7388 ~ njohri@bhsusa.com

 

Corcoran Real Estate ~ [Servicing the following areas: Manhattan, Brooklyn (Kings County), Palm Beach FL, Suffolk County (East End)]
Carol Kelly ~ (212) 893-1745 ~ cak@corcoran.com

 

EWM Realty International ~ [Servicing the following areas: Miami-Dade, Broward County]
Patrick O’Connell ~ (305) 960-2560 ~ oconnell.p@ewm.com

 

The Keyes Company ~ [Servicing the following areas: Miami-Dade, Broward, Palm Beach, Martin, St. Lucie, Volusia Counties]
Denise Talboy ~ (954) 893-1367 ~ denisetalboy@keyes.com

 


Illinois

Baird & Warner Real Estate Inc.

Jo Lay ~ (312) 857-9602 ~ jo.lay@bairdwarner.com

 

Leading Real Estate Companies of the World ~
Jana Coleman ~ (312) 424-0400 ~ jcoleman@leadingre.com
Pam O’Connor ~ (312) 424-0424 ~ poconnor@leadingre.com
Staci Cowell ~ (312) 424-0425~ scowell@leadingre.com


Indiana

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Indiana Realty  ~ [Servicing the following areas: Tippecanoe, Delaware, Madison, Boone, Hamilton, Hanock, Marion, Shelby, Johnson, Hendricks, Monroe, Brown, Bartholomew, Jackson, Posey, Warrick, Vanderburgh]
Ann Gioe ~ (317) 913-2803 ~ agioe@bhhsin.com

 


Maryland

Weichert Realtors ~ [Servicing the following areas: Fairfield CT, New Castle DE, District of Columbia D.C., Maryland- Calvert, Carroll, Cecil, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery, Prince Georges. New Jersey. New York. Pennsylvania, Virginia]
Betsy Roche ~ (973) 397-3510 ~ broche@weichertwm.com

 


Massachusetts

The Mulberry Group~
Kathy Flynn ~ (914) 833-2564 ~ kflynn@mulberryrelo.com

 

William Pitt Sotheby’s and Julia B. Fee Sotheby’s International Realty ~ [Servicing the following areas: Westchester County NY, – Fairfield, Litchfield, Middlesex, New London, Hartford, New Haven Counties, – Great Barrington, Lenox Massachusetts, Berkshire County]
Jane McWilliams ~ (203) 644-1490 ~ jmcwilliams@wpsir.com

 


 Nevada

Windermere Prestige Properties ~ [Servicing the following areas: Las Vegas, North Las Vegas, Henderson, Boulder City, Pahrump.   Clark County, Nye County]
Deb Shields ~ (702)432-4600 ~ nvmarketing@windermere.com


 New Jersey

Cornerstone Relocation Group ~ 

Janelle Piatkowski ~ (908) 484-1001 ~ janelle@crgglobal.com

 

*Crossroads Realty ~ [Servicing the following areas: Southern Monmouth, Ocean Counties in New Jersey]
Bonnie Veltri ~ (732) 598-2479 ~ bveltri@crnj.com

 

Davis Realtors ~ [Servicing the following areas: Middlesex, Mercer, Monmouth, Somerset NJ]
Sari McGuinness ~ (732) 695-6060 ~ sari@davisrealtors.net

 

*Diane Turton Realtors ~
Dawn Fetherston ~ (732) 920-9590 ~ dfetherston@dianeturton.com

 

*Friedberg Properties ~ [Servicing the following areas: Bergen County, Hudson County, Passaic County. NJ]
Teresa Morrison ~ (201) 568-1818 ~ teresam38@aol.com

 

Berkshire Hathaway Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate ~
Mark Williams~ (732) 450-2300 ~ mwilliams@glorianilson.com

 

Halstead Property ~ [Servicing the following areas: Darien, Greenwich, New Canaan, Stamford, Westport, Wilton CT, Bronx- Riverdale, Queens-Long Island City, Astoria, Hudson County NJ, Fairfield County CT, Essex County NJ, Suffolk County- Hamptons, Brooklyn]
Kimberly Barkoff ~ (212) 381-6521 ~ kbarkoff@halstead.com
Louiza Lekas ~ (203) 656-553 ~ Llekas@halstead.com
Shira Rosenhaft ~  (212) 381-6523 ~ SRosenhaft@halstead.com
Julie Prete ~ (203) 656-6558 ~ jprete@halstead.com

 

Jordan Baris, Inc. Realtors ~
Carol Abdo ~ (973) 736-1600 x214 ~ carol@jordanbaris.com

 

Joyce Realty, Joyce Financial ~ [Servicing the following areas: Rockland County NY- Bergen, Passaic & Hudson NJ]
Kevin Joyce ~ (914) 293-0100 ~ kjoyce@joycerealty.com

 

*Lois Schneider Realtor ~ [Servicing the following areas: Union, Morris, Essex, Somerset County]

Dallas Hamler ~ (908) 376-2732 ~ dhamler@lsrnj.com
Judy Watson ~ (908) 759-6494 ~ jwatson@lsrnj.com

 

*Prominent Properties Sotheby’s Int’l Realty ~ [Servicing the following areas: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Middlesex, Morris, Somerset, Sussex, Union, Rockland County. (Northern NJ, Central NJ, Rockland County NY)]
Joann Marin ~ (908)654-6666 ~ joann.marin@sothebysrealty.com

 

Terrie O’Connor Real Estate ~
Lisa Glattman  ~ (201) 334-5730 ~ lglattman@tocr.com

 

*Turpin Realtors ~ [Servicing the following areas: Somerset, Hunterdon, Morris Counties]
Suzanne Kovalsky ~ 800-383-9218 ~ skovalsky@turpinrealtors.com

Barbara Barisonek ~ (908) 731-5999 ~ bbarisonek@turpinrealtors.com

 

Weichert Realtors ~ [Servicing the following areas: Fairfield CT, New Castle DE, District of Columbia D.C., Maryland- Calvert, Carroll, Cecil, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery, Prince Georges. New Jersey. New York. Pennsylvania, Virginia]
Betsy Roche ~ (973) 397-3510 ~ broche@weichertwm.com

 


New York

*Brown Harris Stevens ~ (Servicing New York City, The Hamptons, Palm Beach and Miami, Florida)
Silvana Malpelli  ~ (212) 508-7362 ~ smalpelli@bhsusa.com, FOUNDER**

Nupur Johri ~ (212) 508-7388 ~ njohri@bhsusa.com

 

Charles Rutenberg Realty ~
Karen Alterson ~ (516) 318-6771 ~ Kaltersonk4@gmail.com

 

Coach Realtors

Jose Matos ~ (631) 757-9000 ~ jmatos@coachrealtors.com

Kathy Brandofino ~ (631) 757-9000 ~ kbrandofino@coachrealtors.com

 

Corcoran Real Estate ~ [Servicing the following areas: Manhattan, Brooklyn (Kings County), Palm Beach FL, Suffolk County (East End)]
Carol Kelly ~ (212) 893-1745 ~ cak@corcoran.com

 

*Daniel Gale Sotheby’s Int’l Realty ~ [Servicing the following areas: Suffolk County, Nassau County, Queens County. NY]
Jodi Biernacki ~ (631) 692-4856 ~ jodibiernacki@danielgale.com
Kerry Deavers ~ (631) 692-4856 ~ kerrydeavers@danielgale.com
Christine Petersen ~ (631) 692-4856 ~ christinepetersen@danielgale.com

 

Douglas Elliman Real Estate ~
Christine Haney ~ (212) 303-5250 ~ chaney@elliman.com 

 

ERA Insite Realty Services ~ [Servicing the following areas: NY- Westchester, Putnam, Dutchess County.  CT- Fairfield County]
Debra Budetti ~ (914) 949-9600 ~ (914) 804-2855 ~ erainsiterealty@msn.com

 

Fillmore Real Estate ~ [Servicing the following areas: Kings County (Brooklyn)]
Natali Grgas ~ (718) 907-1141 ~ nataligrgas@fillmore.com

 

Halstead Property ~ [Servicing the following areas: Darien, Greenwich, New Canaan, Stamford, Westport, Wilton CT, Bronx- Riverdale, Queens-Long Island City, Astoria, Hudson County NJ, Fairfield County CT, Essex County NJ, Suffolk County- Hamptons, Brooklyn]
Kimberly Barkoff ~ (212) 381-6521 ~ kbarkoff@halstead.com
Louiza Lekas ~ (203) 656-553 ~ Llekas@halstead.com
Shira Rosenhaft ~  (212) 381-6523 ~ SRosenhaft@halstead.com
Julie Prete ~ (203) 656-6558 ~ jprete@halstead.com

 

*Houlihan Lawrence ~ [Servicing the following areas: Rye City, Rye Brook, Harrison, Purchase, Port Chester NY]
Delihla Rivera ~ (914) 273-2800 x10264 ~ drivera@houlihanlawrence.com
Chris Cassisi- (914) 273-2800 ~ ccassisi@houlihanlawrence.com

Ruth Chizzini ~ (914) 967-7680 ~ rchizzini@houlihanlawrence.com 

 

Joyce Realty, Joyce Financial ~ [Servicing the following areas: Rockland County NY- Bergen, Passaic & Hudson NJ]
Kevin Joyce ~ (914) 393-0100 ~ kjoyce@joycerealty.com

 

Laffey Fine Homes ~
Phillip Laffey ~ (516) 359-1489 ~ plaffey@laffeyre.com
Allison Mulhall ~ (516) 626 -1500  ~ amulhall@laffey.com 

 

Laffey International Real Estate ~ Emmett Laffey ~ (516) 200- 5700 ~ emmett@laffeyintl.com
Nancy Suric ~ (516) 749-2497 ~ nsuric@laffeyintl.com
Patricia Ottati ~ (347) 392- 0381 ~ pottati@laffeyintl.com

 

Nexo Global Relocations

Karina Mihailovschi  ~ (855) 678-NEXO ~ kmihailo@nexoglobalrelo.com

 

Pantiga Group ~ [Servicing the following areas: Bronx, NY & Lower Westchester]
Manuel Pantiga ~ (347) 657-1114 ~ manuel.pantiga@pantigagroup.com
Lisa Miranda ~ (347) 657-1114 ~ relocation@pantigagroup.com

 

*Prominent Properties Sotheby’s Int’l Realty ~ [Servicing the following areas: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Middlesex, Morris, Somerset, Sussex, Union, Rockland County. (Northern NJ, Central NJ, Rockland County NY)]
Joann Marin ~ (908)654-6666 ~ joann.marin@sothebysrealty.com

 

Salmon Real Estate  ~ [Servicing the following areas: Staten Island, NY]                    Jon C. Salmon ~ (718) 273 1200 ~ Jon@SalmonRealEstate.com

Judi Iucci ~ (718) 273 1200 ~ judi@SalmonRealEstate.com

 

Sari Kingsley Real Estate 

Sari Kingsley ~ (718) 667-1800 ~ teamkingsley@kingsleyre.com

 

Stribling & Associates ~ [Servicing the following areas: Manhattan, Brooklyn (Kings County), Queens]
Elizabeth Ann Kivlan ~ (212) 585-4542 ~ ekivlan@stribling.com
Sarah Alvarez ~ (212) 570-2730 ~ salvarez@stribling.com

 

The Mulberry Group~
Kathy Flynn ~ (914) 833-2564 ~ kflynn@mulberryrelo.com

 

Weichert Realtors ~ [Servicing the following areas: Fairfield CT, New Castle DE, District of Columbia D.C., Maryland- Calvert, Carroll, Cecil, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery, Prince Georges. New Jersey. New York. Pennsylvania, Virginia]
Betsy Roche ~ (973) 397-3510 ~ broche@weichertwm.com

 

Westchester Real Estate ~ [Servicing the following areas: Westchester, Putnam County]
Gail Fattizzi ~ (914) 961-5510 ~ info@HomesNY.com ~ gmfbhg@aol.com

 

Westwood Metes & Bounds Realty ~
Melanie Scaloni ~ (845) 679-0006 ext. 107 ~ Melanie@westwoodrealty.com

 

William Pitt Sotheby’s and Julia B. Fee Sotheby’s International Realty ~ [Servicing the following areas: Westchester County NY, – Fairfield, Litchfield, Middlesex, New London, Hartford, New Haven Counties, – Great Barrington, Lenox Massachusetts, Berkshire County]


Jane McWilliams ~ (203) 644-1490 ~ jmcwilliams@wpsir.com

 


 North Carolina

Cottingham Chalk Hayes Realtors

Suzanne Lail, CRP, GRP ~ (704) 364-4400 x 1225 ~ slail@cchrealtors.com

 

Dickens Mitchener ~ 
Catherine Pappas, CRP, GDS ~ (704) 661-2402 cpappas@dickensmitchener.com


Ohio

Cam Taylor Co. Ltd. Realtors ~ [Servicing the following areas: Franklin, Delaware, Union, Licking, Fairfield Counties. OHIO]
Amy Gray ~ (614) 888-0307 ~ amygray@camtaylor.com


 Pennsylvania

Weichert Realtors ~ [Servicing the following areas: Fairfield CT, New Castle DE, District of Columbia D.C., Maryland- Calvert, Carroll, Cecil, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery, Prince Georges. New Jersey. New York. Pennsylvania, Virginia]

Betsy Roche ~ (973) 397-3510 ~ broche@weichertwm.com

 


Rhode Island

Lila Delman Real Estate – 

Kristen Jones ~ (401) 855-1222 ~ kristen.jones@liladelman.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Texas

Martha Turner Sotheby’s ~ [Servicing the following areas: Brazoria County, Chambers County, Fort Bend County, Galveston County, Harris County, Montgomery County, Texas.]
Tess Chaney ~ (713) 558-3266 ~ tchaney@marthaturner.com

 

Greenwood King Properties  ~ Servicing Greater Houston Neighborhoods:  River Oaks, Montrose, West University, Southside Place, Museum District, Medical Center, Bellaire, Braes Heights, Braeswood, Tanglewood, Galleria, Briargrove, Briargrove Park, Briarmeadow, Close-in Memorial, Memorial Villages, Memorial, Winchester, Royal Oaks, Spring Branch, Houston Heights, Woodland Heights, Oak Forest, Garden Oaks, Timbergrove, Lazybrook, East of Downtown.  Surrounding Areas:  Houston, Galveston, The Woodlands, Cypress, Katy, Sugar Land, Missouri City, Pearland, Spring

Renee Eads, CRP, GMS, GRP ~ (713) 914-8720 ~ reads@greenwoodking.com

 


 Virginia

Weichert Realtors ~ [Servicing the following areas: Fairfield CT, New Castle DE, District of Columbia D.C., Maryland- Calvert, Carroll, Cecil, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery, Prince Georges. New Jersey. New York. Pennsylvania, Virginia]
Betsy Roche ~ (973) 397-3510 ~ broche@weichertwm.com

 


WYOMING

Jackson Hole Real Estate Associates

Julie Faupel ~ julie.faupel@jhrea.com ~ (307) 733-6060

Matt Faupel ~ matt.faupel@jhrea.com ~(307) 733-6060


ANCILLARY SERVICES

AKA ~ Extended Stay Lodging

Jeanne Ann Heiser ~ (646) 291-4216 ~ jheiser@stayaka.com  (London, New York, Philadelphia Pennsylvania, Washington D.C, Los Angeles California)

 

Beekman Tower NY

Michelle Perez ~ (646) 916-1107 ~ michelle@thebeekmantowerny.com

 

Churchill Living – 

Brian Best – (212) 686-1562 Ext 5226 ~ brianb@churchillliving.com

Continuuum

Dale Klein ~ daleklein@continuumrelo.com ~ (203) 546-2908

Johnson Storage & Moving ~
Richard Beatty ~ (303) 779-4778 ~ rbeatty@johnson-united.com

 

Next Step Move Managers ~ info@nextstepmovemanagers.com

Linda Potash ~ (914) 844-1279

Michelle Rosenbaum ~ (914) 523-6076

Sutton Court Hotel Residences 

Barbara Williams ~ (212) 708-6951~ bwilliams@suttoncourt.com


WE WILL NEVER FORGET…..

 Leslie Goldberg of Friedberg Properties, who was the heart and soul of this group.  XXOO

“No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted” ~Aesop 

In honor of Barbara Vernieri, who was a founding member and will always remain dear to our hearts…Barbara, you were taken from us too soon. XXOO